tva logoTennessee Valley Authority

Media Contacts

TVA Public Relations is located at TVA’s corporate headquarters in Knoxville, Tennessee. Our media staff is available 24 hours a day. If you are a member of the media and need more information on TVA, please contact us.

400 West Summit Hill Drive, WT7D
Knoxville, Tennessee 37902
(865) 632-6000 (answered 24/7)

TVA Public Relations Staff

Gail Rymer, Director, Public Relations & Corporate Information
(865) 632-2911
gerymer@tva.gov
Hi-res photo

Travis Brickey
(865) 632-6263
tsbrickey@tva.gov
Hi-res photo

Scott Brooks
(615) 232-6141
sbrooks@tva.gov
Hi-res photo

Kristine Shattuck-Cooper
(256) 430-4837
klshattuckcooper@tva.gov

Jim Hopson
(423) 751-8008
jrhopson@tva.gov
Hi-res photo

Duncan Mansfield
(865) 632-4660
djmansfield@tva.gov

Chris Stanley
(901) 577-2616
cstanley0@tva.gov
Hi-res photo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

map

Map of Public Relations Regions (PDF)

           
Content for id "future1" Goes Here
Content for id "future2" Goes Here
Content for id "future3" Goes Here